Contact Us

Contact us

For all general editorial enquiries please email: john.donohoe@ meathchronicle.ie

Postal Address

Meath Chronicle
Market Square,
Navan,
Co. Meath,
Ireland

C15 A078

Tel: +353 (0) 46 907 9600

Editorial Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Name                                            Job Title                                      Telephone                                         Email

Gavan Becton                                 Editor                                                046 907 9600                       gavan.becton@meathchronicle.ie

Conall Collier                                 Sports Editor                                   046 907 9618                       sports@meathchronicle.ie

Ann Casey                                       Journalist                                         046 907 9613                       ann.casey@meathchronicle.ie

Fergal Lynch                                  Sports Journalist                             046 907 9620                        fergal.lynch@meathchronicle.ie

Jimmy Geoghegan                        Sports Journalist                             046 907 9619                        jimmy.geoghegan@meathchronicle.ie

John Donohoe                               News Editor                                      046 907 9655                        john.donohoe@meathchronicle.ie

Noelle Finegan                              Journalist                                          046 907 9614                        noelle.finegan@meathchronicle.ie

Sally Harding                                Journalist                                           046 907 9600                         sally.harding@meathchronicle.ie

Advertising Contacts

Contact advertising, classified or display staff using the links below.

Name                            Job Title                                                                               Telephone                                  Email

Ray Doyle                       Advertising Manager                                                                   046 907 9660              ray.doyle@meathchronicle.ie

Diane Mackintosh        Advertising Executive                                                                  046 907 9657              diane@meathchronicle.ie

Annette Duffy                Advertising Executive: Meath Chronicle & Inspire              046 907 9659             annette.duffy@meathchronicle.ie

Nicola Devlin                 Classifieds, Family Notices, Recruitment, Public Notices    046 907 9662              nicola.devlin@meathchronicle.ie

Linda Cahill                    Events Coordinator/Recruitment Advertising                       046 907 9654              linda.cahill@meathchronicle.ie

General Enquiries         Display Advertising                                                                      046 907 9600              advertising@meathchronicle.ie

 

Group Contacts

See below for details on group contacts for Pre Press, Print & Digital related enquiries.

Name                            Job Title                                                              Telephone                              Email

Mary McGuigan             Group Commercial Manager                              044 934 6709                            mary.mcguigan@celticmediagroup.com

Dale Greenwood            Group Business Manager                                    044 934 96720                          dale.greenwood@celticmediagroup.com

Mark Phillips                  Print Manager                                                       046 906 6600                            mark.phillips@meathchronicle.ie

Joe Tone                          Pre Press Manager                                                046 964 6730                             joe.tone@celticmediagroup.com

Ciara Cox                        Digital Marketing Manager                                044 934 6733                              digital@celticmediagroup.com

Martin O’ Brien              Social Media/ Videographer                              046 907 9661                            martin.obrien@meathchronicle.ie

Contact Information correct as of November, 2019