Contact us

For all general editorial enquiries please email: john.donohoe@meathchronicle.ie

Postal Address

Meath Chronicle
Market Square,
Navan,
Co. Meath,
Ireland

C15 A078

Tel: +353 (0) 46 907 9600

Editorial Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Gavan Becton             Editor                 046 907 9600      gavan.becton@meathchronicle.ie

Conall Collier       Sports Editor          046 907 9618       sports@meathchronicle.ie

Ann Casey           Journalist             046 907 9613       ann.casey@meathchronicle.ie

Fergal Lynch           Sports Journalist      046 907 9620       fergal.lynch@meathchronicle.ie

Jimmy Geoghegan          Sports Journalist      046 907 9619       jimmy.geoghegan@meathchronicle.ie

John Donohoe           News Editor            046 907 9655       john.donohoe@meathchronicle.ie

Noelle Finnegan         Journalist             046 907 9614       noelle.finnegan@meathchronicle.ie

Sally Harding           Journalist             046 907 9600       sally.harding@meathchronicle.ie

 

Advertising Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Ray Dolye           Advertising Manager      046 907 9660     ray.doyle@meathchronicle.ie

Diane Mackintosh          Advertising Executive              046 907 9657     diane@meathchronicle.ie

Nicola Devlin             Classifieds              046 907 9662       nicola.devlin@meathchronicle.ie

Linda Cahill             Recruitment/Events Coordinator     046 907 9654       linda.cahill@meathchronicle.ie

General Enquiries         Display Advertising             046 907 9660       advertising@meathchronicle.ie

 

Group Contact

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Mary McGuigan          Group Commercial Manager        044 9346 709       mary.mcguigan@celticmediagroup.com

Dale Greenwood          Group Business Manager           044 934 6720      dale.greenwood@celticmediagroup.com

Mark Phillips       Print Manager                  046 906 6600       mark.phillips@meathchronicle.ie

Joe Tone                  Pre Press Manager          044 934 6730      joe.tone@celticmediagroup.com

Ciara Cox                 Digital Marketing Manager         044 934 6733      digital@celticmediagroup.com

Martin O’Brien           Social Media/ Videographer         046 907 9661     martin.obrien@meathchronicle.ie

 

Celtic Media Group Contact Information, August 2021