Contact us

For all general editorial enquiries please email: john.donohoe@meathchronicle.ie

Postal Address

Meath Chronicle
12 Market Square,
Navan,
Co. Meath,
Ireland

C15 W962

Tel: +353 (0) 46 907 9600

Editorial Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Gavan Becton                 Editor                                 046 907 9600       gavan.becton@meathchronicle.ie

Fergal Lynch                  Sports Editor                     046 907 9624       fergal.lynch@meathchronicle.ie

Jimmy Geoghegan      Sports Journalist               046 907 9619       jimmy.geoghegan@meathchronicle.ie

John Donohoe              News Editor                        046 907 9655       john.donohoe@meathchronicle.ie

Noelle Finegan             Journalist                            046 907 9614       noelle.finegan@meathchronicle.ie

Sally Harding                Journalist                            046 907 9600       sally.harding@meathchronicle.ie

Ann Casey                       Journalist                             046 907 9613       ann.casey@meathchronicle.ie

 

Advertising Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Ray Dolye                           Advertising Manager                            046 907 9660      ray.doyle@meathchronicle.ie

Diane Mackintosh          Advertising Executive                          046 907 9657      diane@meathchronicle.ie

Nicola Devlin                    Classifieds                                              046 907 9662     nicola.devlin@meathchronicle.ie

Linda Cahill                      Recruitment/Events Coordinator     046 907 9654      linda.cahill@meathchronicle.ie

General Enquiries         Display Advertising                               046 907 9660     advertising@meathchronicle.ie

 

Group Contact

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Mary McGuigan          Group Commercial Manager          044 9346 709       mary.mcguigan@celticmediagroup.com

Dale Greenwood          Group Business Manager               044 934 6720       dale.greenwood@celticmediagroup.com

Joe Tone                          Pre Press Manager                           044 934 6730       joe.tone@celticmediagroup.com

Ciara Ward                     Digital Team Lead                           044 934 6733        ciara.cox@celticmediagroup.com

Martin O’Brien             Social Media/ Videographer         046 907 9661         martin.obrien@meathchronicle.ie

 

Celtic Media Group Contact Information, August 2021