Meath team for leinster quarterfinal announced

Meath will play Louth tomorrow in the Leinster MFC quarter-final in Drogheda with throw-in set for 3pm. Meath defeated Louth earlier this year in the Leinster MFL.

The Meath team includes Summerhill twins Ronan and Ross Ryan and the starting 15 is listed.

1 Jordan Browne St. Colmcilles
2 Danny Quinn Dunshaughlin
3 Daniel O’Neill Wolfe Tones
4 Conor Harnan Moynalvey
5 Tomas McGuinness Rathkenny
6 Iarla Hughes Summerhill
7 Ronan Ryan Summerhill
8 Ronan Jones Dunboyne
9 Conor Nash Simonstown
10 Eamon O’Donnchadha Clann na nGael
11 Thomas O’Reilly Wolfe Tones
12 Ross Ryan Summerhill
13 Padraig McGowan Slane
14 Caolach Halligan Rathkenny
15 David McEntee Dunboyne