COOKIES ON Meath Chronicle

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Meath Chronicle website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time by amending your browser settings.


Farrell keeps the faith

Story by Fergal Lynch

Thursday, 29th March, 2012 10:30am

Farrell keeps the faith

Meath hurling boss Cillian Farrell has opted to keep faith with the 15 players that started last week's win over Roscommon for Sunday's crucial NHL Div 2B clash with Armagh at Middletown, 2.30.

Farrell made four chances for that game against Roscommon and all have retained their places with Trim's James Toher impressing to earn his second cap.

The Meath team for the NHL Div 2B game against Armagh is

1 Shane McGann, Kiltale

2 Cormac Reilly, Navan O'Mahony's

3 Damien Healy, Longwood

4 Stephen Morris, Blackhall Gaels

5 Enda Keogh (Captain), Kildalkey

6 Paul Fagan, St. Peter's, Dunboyne

7 James Togher, Trim

8 Stephen Clynch, Kilmessan

9 Stephen Donoghue, Kiltale

10 Noel Kirby, Kildalkey

11 Ray Massey, Killyon

12 Sean Heavey, Kildalkey

13 Eoin Marsh, Kilmessan

14 Nicky Horan, Kilmessan

15 James Kelly, Kiltale

Post a Comment

blog comments powered by Disqus