Contact Us

For all general editorial enquiries please email: john.donohoe@ meathchronicle.ie

Postal Address

Meath Chronicle
Market Square,
Navan,
Co. Meath,
Ireland

C15 A078

Tel: +353 (0) 46 907 9600

 

Editorial Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Meath Chronicle Editorial Contact Information, Aug, 2014
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Gavan Becton Editor 046 907 9600 gavan.becton@meathchronicle.ie
Conall Collier Sports Editor 046 907 9618 sports@meathchronicle.ie
Ann Casey Journalist 046 907 9613 ann.casey@meathchronicle.ie
Fergal Lynch Sports Journalist 046 907 9620 fergal.lynch@meathchronicle.ie
Jimmy Geoghegan Sports Journalist 046 907 9619 jimmy.geoghegan@meathchronicle.ie
John Donohoe News Editor 046 907 9655 john.donohoe@meathchronicle.ie
Noelle Finegan Journalist 046 907 9614 noelle.finegan@meathchronicle.ie
Paul Murphy Journalist 046 90 79 616 pmdrogheda@eircom.net

Advertising Contacts

Contact advertising, classified or display staff using the links below.

For general enquiries, contact +353 (0) 46 907 9600 or email advertising@meathchronicle.ie

Meath Chronicle Advertising Contact Information, Aug, 2014
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Ray Doyle Advertising Manager 046 907 9660 ray.doyle@meathchronicle.ie
Marian Caffrey Senior Advertising Executive 046 907 9657 marian@meathchronicle.ie
Annette Duffy Advertising Executive: Meath Chronicle & Inspire 046 907 9659 annette.duffy@meathchronicle.ie
Patricia Halleran Advertising Executive: Property & Features 046 907 9653 patricia.halleran@meathchronicle.ie
Nicola Devlin Classifieds, Family Notices, Recruitment, Public Notices,  046 907 9662 nicola.devlin@meathchronicle.ie
Martin O'Brien

Classifieds, Family Notices, Recruitment, Public Notices and Videographer

046 907 9661 info@meathchronicle.ie
Linda Cahill Events Co-Ordinator/ Recruitment Advertising 046 907 9654 linda.cahill@meathchronicle.ie
General Enquiries Display Advertising 046 907 9600 advertising@meathchronicle.ie

Circulation Contacts

See below for details on distribution, subscribing or other circulation related enquiries.

Meath Chronicle Circulation Contact Information, Aug, 2014
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Dale Greenwood Group Business Manager 0449346720 dale.greenwood@celticmediagroup.com

Group Contacts

See below for details on group contacts for Pre Press, Print & Digital related enquiries.

Name Job Title Telephone Email
Mark Phillips Print Manager  046 90 66600  mark.phillips@meathchronicle.ie
Joe Tone Pre Press Manager  044 93 46730  joe.tone@celticmediagroup.com
Ciara Cox Digital Team Leader 044 93 46750 digital@celticmediagroup.com – 

For contact details on our sister publications click here.