No change for Meath as they bid to end Dublin dominance

Meath manager Andy McEntee has kept faith with the same starting 15 that saw off Wicklow in the quarter-finals for Sunday's Leinster SFC semi-final clash with Dublin in Croke Park, 4.30pm.

There is one positional change from the 4-13 to 1-12 win over Wicklow with Cillian O'Sullivan and Thomas O'Reilly swapping jerseys, as the captain O'Sullivan moves from full-forward to centre-forward.

Shane McEntee returns on a break from his tour of duty with the Irish Army in Mali to make the matchday in place of his brother David. Otherwise the matchday 26 is the same as the one that opened the campaign in Navan two weeks ago.

Meath (v Dublin) - Harry Hogan; Robin Clarke, Conor McGill, Eoin Harkin; James McEntee, Donal Keogan, Cathal Hickey; Bryan Menton, Ronan Jones; Jason Scully, Cillian O'Sullivan, Jack O'Connor; Jordan Morris, Thomas O'Reilly, Joey Wallace. Subs - Subs - Andy Colgan, Gavin McGowan, Jordan Muldoon, James O'Hare, Ronan Ryan, Jack Flynn, Daithi McGowan, Bryan McMahon, Mathew Costello, Shane Walsh, Shane McEntee.