COOKIES ON Meath Chronicle

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Meath Chronicle website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time by amending your browser settings.


Meath u-14 players for Wednesday blitz announced

Story by Meath Chronicle Sports

Tuesday, 15th April, 2014 3:09pm

Meath u-14 players for Wednesday blitz announced

This Wednesday (16th April) at the Meath GAA Centre of Excellence at Dunganny, 7.0, the u-14 regional football blitz, organised and co-ordinated by Greg Carry and Eamonn Barry, will take place.

This blitz will feature the top players in the county in a series of games with teams representing East v West and North v South to be assessed as part of the overall development programme.

This is the first in a series of regionalised blitz competitions which will assist the management team in selecting the best players at this age group to go forward to the Meath u14 Development team.

St Pats Dillon Foster,
Ballinabrackey Richie Coffey,
Carnaross Patrick McDermott,
Don/Ashbourne Kiana Branigan,
Slane Padraic Nangle,
Don/Ashbourne Carl Nulty,
Ballinabrackey Sean Bannon,
Carnaross Cormac Sheridan,
Dunboyne Sean Ryan
St PatsDarragh Sullivan
BallivorEvan Burke
Castletown Paul Bellew 
DunboyneEoin Martin 
Seneschalstown Dillon Keating 
Bective Jack Clarke
Castletown Christopher Dean
DunboyneSean Melia
Walterstown Sam McCabe
Boardsmill Luke O’Toole
Drum/Meath Hill Jack McMahon 
Dunboyne Liam Byrne 
Curraha Jack O’Connor 
Boardsmill Rory Gordon
Drum/Meath Hill Patrick Matthews 
Dunboyne Peter O Doherty
St Pats Johnny Woods 
Clann na nGael Ryan McManus
Gaeil Colmcille Conal Courtney  
Dunsany Jamie McCabe 
Seneschalstown Alan Mulvany 
Clann na nGael Diarmuid O Donnacha
Gaeil Colmcille Adam Muldoon
Dunsany Cathal McEntyre
Slane Ruairi Searle
Clonard Jack O Donoghue
Oldcastle Dylan Gavigan
Dunsany Colm Byrne 
Walterstown Conor Darby 
Dunderry Ronan Brady
Round Towers Michael Mc Namee 
Dunshaughlin Niall Hurley  
St Vincents Jack Byrne
Dunderry Dermot Kelly
Round Towers Ciaran Morgan
Dunshaughlin David Fields
St Pats Jack Connellan
Longwood Ross Kerrigan
Simonstown Ronan Higgins
Dunshauglin Wesley Goodwin
St Colmcille Matthew Breen
Na Fianna Kevin Coffey
Simonstown Shane Kavanagh
Kilbride Ronan O Leary  
WalterstownStephen Davis 
Na Fianna Shane Walsh
Simonstown Michael Gavin 
Kilbride Cadhla McKenna  
Seneschalstown Daire Finnegan 
Na Fianna Oran Smullan
Simonstown Adam Ryan
Moynalvey Jordan McManin 
Rathkenny Keith Curtis
Na Fianna Keane Flynn
Simonstown Shane McEnery
Ratoath Nathan Dunne 
St Vincent’s Evan Connor 
Navan O Mahonys Evan Power
St Michaels Patrick Tobin 
Ratoath Aaron MacNally  
Rathkenny Michael Dineen 
Navan O Mahonys Jamie Murray
St Oliver’s Joshua Lynch  
Ratoath Adam Davis 
Walterstown Barry O’Connell 
Navan O Mahonys Craig Munnelly
St Oliver’s Anthony Moore
Ratoath Sean Johnson 
St Colmcille’s Lee Brown 
St Cuthberts Keith Hennessy
Syddan Padraic Dillion  
Ratoath Cian Hughes  
St Colmcille Stephen Emmet 
St Cuthberts Kevin Barry
Syddan Ryan Summersby 
Skyrne Colm Doherty 
St Colmcille Con Gordon
TrimAlex Dunne
Syddan Michael Clare
Slane Peter Martin 
Trim Aaron Lynch
Wolfe Tones Gearoid O Brien
Seneschalstown Brian Boyd
Duleek/BellewstownDaire Moore

Contact details:
Regional Selectors / Mentors:
Meath – North, David Courtney, 086-8055047,
Meath –South,Ciaran Byrne,086- 8040235

Post a Comment

blog comments powered by Disqus