COOKIES ON Meath Chronicle

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Meath Chronicle website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time by amending your browser settings.


Minor hurling team named

Story by Fergal Lynch

Friday, 11th April, 2014 1:55pm

Minor hurling team named

Meath minor hurling manager Stephen Masterson has named his team for Saturday’s Leinster MHC clash with Wicklow at Pairc Tailteann, 3.0.
Players from 10 different clubs are in the starting 15 with Meath senior side goalkeeper Charlie Bird named at centre-back and Kiltale twins Ronan and Ross Ryan selected at centre-forward and full-forward respectively.

Meath - Sean Quigley (Dunboyne); Noel O’Sullivan (Na Fianna), Luke Swaine (Clann na nGael), Conor Dempsey (Dunderry); Darragh Brogan (Clann na nGael), Charlie Bird (Boardsmill), Jack Payne (Rathmolyon); Luke Moran (Trim), Luke Martyn (Dunderry); Josh Wall (Drumree), Ronan Ryan (Kiltale), Martin Healy (Kildalkey); Alex Walsh (Dunderry), Ross Ryan (Kiltale), Liam Carey (Drumree). Subs - Jack Bird (Boardsmill), Conor Kearney (Kildalkey), Mark Slevin (Na Fianna), Jamie Hackett (Trim), Ross Healy (Kildalkey), Kyle Donnelly (Kilmessan), Joey Farrell (Rathmolyon), Evan Mullally (Na Fianna), Patrick Leahy (Navan O’Mahonys).


Fergal Lynch

Post a Comment

blog comments powered by Disqus