Contact Us

For all general editorial enquiries please email: john.donohoe@ meathchronicle.ie

Postal Address

Meath Chronicle
Market Square,
Navan,
Co. Meath,
Ireland.

Tel: +353 (0) 46 907 9600

Editorial Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Meath Chronicle Editorial Contact Information, Apr, 2014
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Ken Davis Editor 046 907 9600 ken.davis@meathchronicle.ie
Conall Collier Sports Editor 046 907 9618 sports@meathchronicle.ie
Ann Casey Journalist 046 907 9613 ann.casey@meathchronicle.ie
Fergal Lynch Sports Journalist 046 907 9620 fergal.lynch@meathchronicle.ie
Jimmy Geoghegan Sports Journalist 046 907 9619 jimmy.geoghegan@meathchronicle.ie
John Donohoe News Editor 046 907 9655 john.donohoe@meathchronicle.ie
Noelle Finegan Journalist 046 907 9614 noelle.finegan@meathchronicle.ie
Paul Murphy Journalist 046 90 79 616 pmdrogheda@eircom.net

Advertising Contacts

Contact advertising, classified or display staff using the links below.

For general enquiries, contact +353 (0) 46 907 9600 or email advertising@meathchronicle.ie

Meath Chronicle Advertising Contact Information, Apr, 2014
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Mary McGuigan Sales Manager 046 907 9660 mary.mcguigan@meathchronicle.ie
Patricia Halleran Account Manager 046 907 3653 patricia.halleran@meathchronicle.ie
Annette Duffy INSPIRE Account Manager 046 907 9659 annette.duffy@meathchronicle.ie
Nicola Devlin Account Manager 046 907 3600 nicola.devlin@meathchronicle.ie
Marian Caffrey Account Manager 046 907 9657 marian@meathchronicle.ie
Ricky Walsh Features Account Manager 046 907 9658 ricky.walsh@meathchronicle.ie
Jackie Leonard In Memoriums 046 907 9600 jackie.leonard@meathchronicle.ie
Linda Cahill Events Co-Ordinator 046 907 3654 linda.cahill@meathchronicle.ie
General Enquiries Display Advertising 046 907 9600 advertising@meathchronicle.ie

Circulation Contacts

See below for details on distribution, subscribing or other circulation related enquiries.

Meath Chronicle Circulation Contact Information, Apr, 2014
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Pat Kean Circulation Executive 046 907 9600 pat@meathchronicle.ie
Dale Greenwood Group Business Manager 0449346720 dgreenwood@celticmediagroup.com
Cookies on Meath Chronicle website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Meath Chronicle website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time by amending your browser settings.
How does Meath Chronicle use cookies?
Cookies enable us to identify your device, or you when you have logged in. We use cookies that are strictly necessary to enable you to move around the site or to provide certain basic features. We use cookies to enhance the functionality of the website by storing your preferences, for example. We also use cookies to help us to improve the performance of our website to provide you with a better user experience.
We donít sell the information collected by cookies, nor do we disclose the information to third parties, except where required by law (for example to government bodies and law enforcement agencies).
Hide Message